TOABH!

Man, I freaking love these blog hops. Thanks Beka!

DSCF4776

Sugar Momma.
Let’s continue pretending that horse poop magically transforms into money instead of the other way.  So money doesn’t matter.  If you could buy anything for your horse, what would you buy? 

Damn, I wish Red pooped out cash. I’d be stinking rich, not stinking of shit…

The more I think about what I would I would buy Red, the less I really want. I’m pretty lucky to have her at the back door, I see her everyday, we have four wonderful stables and lots of land to ride on. She has horsey friends, we have a nice fenced off leveled field as an arena and my parents are building an indoor coverall arena! We would have never been able to do this if we hadn’t have moved to Canada!
One mega change I would love to have, Is a massive heated and bright indoor arena. Winter is evil, the snow isn’t so bad but does it have to get that cold? I read the news the other day and apparently Saskatchewan was colder than mars. WTF
We would for sure get our money’s worth with a heated barn…

*Drools*

Red Approves

Red Approves

3 thoughts on “TOABH!

Leave a Reply

