TOABH! (Blog hop)

I wasn’t sure what a blog hop was, until now. It’s basically one blogger helping another. Wonderful idea! Here’s a link to the original!

New Halter, looking good as usual.

New Halter, looking good as usual.


Fave.
What is your horse’s absolute favorite thing? Outside of riding! Are there treats that instantly convert your pony into an addict or liniments that leave him yawning and chewing? What does your horse just love to have?

I shouldn’t include my homemade treats, we all know food is always #1.

Red LOVES a good groom, she’ll drop her head so I can reach her itchy spots, she’ll  lick everything in sight, and start dozing off whilst I’m braiding her tail and fixing her mane. She enjoys a beauty treatment.

Best horse meme out there!

Best horse meme out there!

She enjoys walks, I think. I’ll take her down the road and let her nibble on grass, whilst our other horses prance around showing off, rolling, bucking, farting and what ever else that they can think of. It doesn’t work though, as I said before food is #1.

Now call me crazy but I’m pretty sure she loves the camera. She knows when I have it as she rarely takes a bad photo. Her ears prick and she stands tall and looks into the distance as if she’s in deep thought….

Wait mum, I have to look to the side so you can get my good side!

Wait mum, I have to look to the side so you can get my good side!

If you’re stuck on content for your blog, try this TOABH!

Leave a Reply

