Exciting news for the coming year!

Just a quick post with some exciting news that I just had to share!

Red doesn't like the wind!

Red doesn’t like the wind!

My parents are building an indoor coverall riding arena! I am so excited, mum has always wanted to make her own equestrian centre, so that’s what she’s doing. They’ve been thinking about it for a while now, and she thought “heck I may as well” It was a YOLO moment for her (haha).

It’ll be up by the end of February, which isn’t that far away. So that means I can ride at night (when power and lights are added) At least until then I can ride out of the wind. Which is even better!

Anyway, thank goodness it’s the weekend, my wonderwoman saddle pad, bonnet and polos arrived today! Can’t wait to use them 😀

Leave a Reply

