The result of the delicious Carrot Cookie Treats!

red horse equestrian

A satisfied face 

Well after letting my homemade horse treats set in the fridge over night (they were still kind of soft, so maybe I’ll add more oats or flour) I put on lots of layers (it’s -32 with the wind today) and went outside to hang out with Red. I so wanted to ride but after I took her blanket off and gave her a good groom she started to get chilly, so I put her blanket back on.

So after our cuddles and grooming session, and forced kisses from Red and her soggy frozen nose, I gave her my homemade treats for the first time!

You can watch the video here!

One thought on “The result of the delicious Carrot Cookie Treats!

Leave a Reply

